You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "JUST TO LOVE" Original Lyrical 100 BARS/5 VERSES! Hip Hop Song by @Verbal-D - VIBES WEEK 7 Entry

in Vibes2 months ago

I was like wow! Like VerbalD you are so damn good at what you do and those lyrics, how are they so much! 😳 You are making get the feeling that you think so fast because those words can't just come to just anyone, hehe.

Indeed we should just love and you've given us more than enough reasons to be reminded that it's just for us to LOVE!

Another great presentation sir 🥰, God bless you ❣️

Sort:  

Thank you for your blessing words once again, May God Jesus Christ receive the glory for any victory, musically, physically and spiritually. I actually do write fast, but it is only seemingly easy with the guidance of the Holy Spirit plus all the experience I have gained over the years. I recently heard some songs and read the lyrics to a couple of my very first tracks I ever made and recorded, and let me tell you

They were not even close to being good in my eyes and to my ears, we all start somewhere of course but those songs were not only awful, but they were so bad, all I could do was laugh, I couldn't even rap those verses now even if I wanted to, and I definitely don't want to haha

Lets keep spreading the love indeed, with everything that we do. Keep God first and we can't lose. For God is indeed love, and love we shall.

Yeah, God's words have filled you will the right words at every point in time and those experiences too which God has helped you experienced.

I know right, going back to how we started can hardly ever be better than how we are today except of course we don't learn.

It's always a pleasure stopping by 🥰