VIBES WEB3 MUSIC COMPETITION WEEK 5 - RIVER COVER

in Vibeslast month

20240322_154831_0000.png

Hello everyone, it's another week (5) for the vibes web3 music competition and I'm so happy to be participating this week with an acapella cover of RIVER BY BISHOP BRIGGS. I heard this song through a cover by one of the star singer in America's got talent, she's called Daneliya Tuleshova. She totally brought out a different part of this song that I loved and I've always wanted to perform this song to people.

So without further ado my amazing Listeners...

untitled.gif


My entry to vibes competition on X ❤️

~~~ embed:1771431102185623865?t=B9XJ9gTKzO63QQI5yYjUjQ&s=19 twitter metadata:SG9wZUFoYW1hfHxodHRwczovL3R3aXR0ZXIuY29tL0hvcGVBaGFtYS9zdGF0dXMvMTc3MTQzMTEwMjE4NTYyMzg2NXw= ~~~

This is not my first time singing the song but I think this is quite better than the first time I sang it and I hope you enjoy it. I added the lyrics to the screen to help you follow up with what I'm saying. I can't say the song has a really appealing lyrics to everyone but I guess those where how the song writer was feeling at that point she composed the lyrics so it can only make more sense to someone in similar situation.

On a normal day I love doing a cover of song with beautiful lyrics that people can easily relate with but I'm quite good at diversifying too, hehe. So if there is a song you want to hear me sing as my next entry for the competition, please feel free to leave your suggestions at the comment section and I'd so well to give it a try 🥰.

That's all for now, thank you a bunch for stopping by to listen to my entry ❤️.

Image used is designed using canva and the gif is powered by tenor

Sort:  

Is the body movement for me? 😁
You're showing it so well that you enjoyed yourself singing this song.

Love the vibe of the song, powerful voice as usual 😊

Hehe, it's for you oo 😀.

I'm glad you enjoyed the vibes and my voice 🥰

She did it again?
You’re really good at this
You even got me also responding at the “don’t you say “😂
Hope this is really beautiful, your presentation and your appearance
Everything is on point.

Yes I did it again!!! 🤭

I know right, the song is just so endearing 😀, I'm glad to have you stop by my darling 🥰.

You’re welcome dear

Oh sweetheart😌
Let me talk like a Christian mother, hope you're a chorister in church o. don't let this deep voice go to waste without using it for God🤣

It's was amazing watching you once again my darling 😍 😘

Lol, yes mummy I do use my voice to praise the one who gave it to me 🥰.

Thank you so much for stopping by dear, I'm happy to have you around once again ❤️

It's your attitude for me😍😍😍. You ate the song

Is the body movement for me☺️, you did a good job with the presentation and I enjoyed your vibe 💯

Hehe, it is for you my darling 🤭.

Thank you so much for stopping by and I'm glad you enjoyed watching ❤️

Hey, Hope. You are talented. Your talent never fails to impress me. Keep shining bright and sharing your amazing gifts with the world! I love the way you flowed with the song.🌹

Thank you so much Fave 🥰🤭,. I'm so honored to know what you think about this presentation ❤️.

This is beautiful, your voice is amazing.

feel free to leave your suggestions at the comment section and I'd so well to give it a try 🥰

Which genre do you prefer singing and which type of music, so I don't suggest outside what you are used to.

Thank you so much 🥰.

Well, I do love pop songs and also gospel songs but you can suggest anyone first and I'd tell you of I can or not 😀

I was actually thinking of I will always love you by Whitney Houston, how do you see it?☺️

Not bad, I've always wanted to make a cover 😁, let's see how it goes 🤭

Beautiful, tag me to it when you do, looking forward to it 😊