VIBES WEEK 11 (Sun & Sea - Original song by me)

in Vibes29 days ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


VIBES COMMUNITY✌🏽

So happy to be here! yesterday was my first performance in India.
It felt so good to share this song that I wrote while thinking about my two amazing friends.
It took me a little while to get into it and the sound quality was a little off putting because it was not my set up but I am so grateful for this experience and I can't wait to perform again!
I hope you can hear me saying "vibes, vibes community!! week 11 @iambarnaby" at the beginning😄
Thanks for all of the love India & Vibes Community


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Congratulations @iambarnaby! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 10 HP as payout for your posts, comments and curation.
Your next payout target is 50 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because post and comment rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Definitely heard you saying Vibes Week 11, what a beautiful tribute song to your friends, says a lot about your heart. Good original creation and positive vibes. I know the difficulty singing on a new strange set can present, the volume was a bit low on this entry, but I enjoyed it nonetheless. Please if possible, provide the lyrics so that we can read and sing along. Especially by original music. Thanks @iambarnaby

-@Verbal-D Official Vibes Judges

Thanks so much for the feedback Verbal-D🔥

Next time you will get the lyrics. I always have so much fun when I play this song, really opens my heart. I’d love to record it with good sound quality in the future🌟

Is amazing...lasp

Thanks so much🙏

Hola @iambarnaby,
Gracias por mostrar Vibes Community e India...

Hola @emocomun. So welcome! Glad you enjoyed