Vibe web3 music competition week 14

in Vibes3 months ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello everyone one in hive and this great cpmunity,
It's a good thing for me to do my entry this week, I will be presenting here I am to worship Song by Hillsong Worship and Reuben Morgan.
Light of the world
You stepped down into darkness
Opened my eyes, let me see
Beauty that made this heart adore You
Hope of a life spent with You
Here I am to worship
Here I am to bow down
Here I am to say that You're my God
You're altogether lovely
Altogether worthy
Altogether wonderful to me
King of all days
Oh, so highly exalted
Glorious in heaven above
Humbly You came to the earth You created
All for love's sake became poor
Here I am to worship
Here I am to bow down
Here I am to say that You're my God
You're altogether lovely
Altogether worthy
Altogether wonderful to me
Well, I'll never know how much it cost
To see my sin upon that cross
Well, I'll never know how much it cost
To see my sin upon that cross
Well, I'll never know how much it cost
To see my sin upon that cross
Well, I'll never know how much it cost
To see my sin upon that cross


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

@idarasuas

You sung this sweetly with a gentle tone
The backing track overpowered your vocals a bit
Next time please turn it down so we can hear you sing more
This song is a great cover choice and I believe you when you perform
Good job

-@Verbal-D: Gospel Musician/Rapper/Singer/Songwriter & Official Vibes Judge

Thanks so much

You're very welcome