You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Welcome To The Vibes Contest" Original Promotional Marketing Song by @Verbal-D

in Vibes2 months ago

Yoo the talent is crazy!! You are one mean, versatile brother with a great ear. Pen game crazy! I can tell you hear something and off the rip you know what do and how. Much respect!! I love this bro! Very enjoyable and a great look for the community. 🤜

Sort:  

Respect and thanks as well bro. You bless with big words of acknowledgement, truly appreciate the love and support. We trying to elevate the community indeed.
I definitely consider myself a fairly quick idea creator, you know how it is already, when you hear an instrumental and it just hits you with inspiration and the rest of it all just falls into place because of music experience, and being in the right pockets of rhythm, I already know me and you gonna make something colossal