You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vibes Week 6 | Plegaria para un nino dormido (Cover)

in Vibes2 months ago

Hello Ariharmony! 🙋‍♀️ Welcome to vibe music and congratulations on your first video! 🎉 I'm very excited to see your performance and listen to the song "Plegaria para un niño dormido" by Spinetta. Music is indeed a beautiful way to express yourself and share beauty with others.

I'm sure your performance will be amazing, because you have a great passion for music and dedication to learning and mastering guitar and vocals. I hope you get great support and appreciation from this community.

I'm so excited that you plan to share more covers from various bands and artists that inspire you. It's going to be an interesting journey and I look forward to hearing more from you in the future.

Thank you for sharing your passion and love of music with us, Ariharmony! I'm sure your journey here will be full of musical magic and incredible experiences. Good luck and continue to inspire us all with your musical talents! 🎶✨

Sort:  

Wow, amazing comment! Thank you so much!

You're welcome dear