You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "JUST TO LOVE" Original Lyrical 100 BARS/5 VERSES! Hip Hop Song by @Verbal-D - VIBES WEEK 7 Entry

in Vibes2 months ago

That's really inspiring! You really appreciate the art in music and use that as a tool to communicate and share important messages with the world. That's really something that should be appreciated. I'm sure that with every lyric and melody you create, you touch the hearts of many people. You're using your talent to make a difference, and that's pretty incredible. The world needs more artists like you who care about making a positive change through their art. I can't wait to hear more of your music in the future!

Sort:  

Your comment is also inspiring ans detailed on the levels and layers that I focus on with the intentions and message of my music. I really appreciate you taking the time out to point out all of these important factors, I completely agree, we do need more artists that are willing to make a real change and positive difference with how they write their music and what they share, and who to... my purpose is to share the gospel of Jesus Christ and shed light and perspective on the dark corrupted things in this fallen world and promote why we need leaders and lovers. More music from me is coming soon, in the meantime please feel free to check out my previous 6 entries into the contest, I hope you enjoy them as well.

Your goal in music to enlighten is a great one.