"Changes" cover by @isbelhiv02, Vibes Web3 music competition week 6

in Vibes2 months ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


This is my entry for the Vibes Web3 music competition week 6, this time I share with you a cover of "Changes", song of the late singer XXXTentacion

This is a very sentimental song that reflects a reality that many couples go through and that has no solution, and as I always say the songs must be felt, that's why for this week # 6 I decided to feel this beautiful song.

XXXTentacion was a trap singer, who despite his young age already had success and some controversy for his behavior and other problems, unfortunately did not have a happy ending, as he was the victim of a murder that would end the young man's career.

I send you all a big hug and wish you all success this week.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

I love that song, it's very sad the story of the original singer. I used to listen to it a lot back then and I heard the news when it was recent. Beautiful cover my friend.
Greetings and success

Yes is a pity he is gone but well he left us good music.
Much thanks for the support.
Q👏🎵🎶😊

Saludos amigo, genial amigo fue algo diferente hoy sin algún instrumento pero genial ✌️

Exacto esa fue la intención, cambiar un poco la dinámica y bueno quedé contento con el reaultado, muchas gracias por el apoyo.

Bro... this is amazing. Man, your vocals are amazing here. Your voice suits this really well, this was perfect!! Best of luck this week man, you deserve a spot with this :) loved it man! What a great cover!!:)

Oh men thank you so much, you know here the important thing is enjoy the moment and make music, a big hug brother.

Bro que bestia, sólo había escuchado esta canción en reel de Instagram, pero casi no la había oído entera, me quedo con esta fácilmente, superduro Bro!

Mucjas gracias mi hermano y sí es una canción que apesar de que no tenga tanta oetra con oa que tiene es suficiente para emocionar, un saludo

Wonderful cover my brother! I hope you can win one of the four firts places!

Greetings from heaven.

Oh men thank you so much, the important is enjoy the moment.
A big hug my friend.

Excelente interpretación. Me gustó mucho. Te deseo éxito en el concurso.

Mychas gracias hermano de corazón lo apreció muchísimo, bendiciones.

Excellent interpretation bro, best regards.

Thank you so much i appreciate it.
A big hug.

Bro this is so beautiful and emotional
Your voice is something else bro
I've always loved to sing this way
Beautiful presentation

Thank you so much.
♥🎵🎶