Earned It-The Weeknd (Cover by Jaden van Exel)/VIBES WEB3 Music Competition Week 7

in Vibes2 months ago

Hey! I am Jaden van Exel and this is my 2nd week of trying the Vibes WEB3 competition! I love music and will hopefully be doing something relating to music in the future! I mainly play Piano but I have been practicing guitar so I would like to show that as well!

This week I did a cover of "Earned it" by the Weeknd! This is one of my favorite songs to sing right now and I am hoping you guys will enjoy it too! Ever since I joined I have been having an amazing time here especially in the talent shows!

Sort:  

Hey there @jaden3171

A fellow Hiver told me about this entry of yours.

You have an amazing vibe 🎶

Hey. We need you to still upload to Twitter, TikTok or Instagram and share the link here in the post.

Congratulations @jaden3171! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 300 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 400 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Feedback from the April Hive Power Up Day

You sing better than the weeknd
Cant wait to hear one of your originals
Great entry