Vibes Web3 Music Competition Week 11 - Cover (You Waited)

in Vibeslast month

IMG-20240519-WA0055.jpg

Hello everyone...
Good day and Happy Sunday to you all.
My name is Japheth Bawa, I am a singer and a saxophonist, I was once a newbie on Hive and my former account bears the username @japhethh. I lost the account password and since then I have been off this space. But a very big thank you to my friend @ovey10 who motivated me and brought me back to Hive.

This is my participation for week 11 of Vibes Web3 Music Competition..

The title of the song I am presenting is "You Waited" by Travis Greene. This song is basically talking about the love and mercy of our Lord Jesus Christ who waited patiently to have me back in His arms. He shed His blood for my sake, He paid the price I was supposed to pay on the cross of Calvary. I am here to say I am so glad He waited for because if he didn't, then I don't know where I would have been...


I hope you guys enjoy my presentation 💙🙏
Thank and see you soon...

Sort:  

Hello @japhethbawa, welcome to the Vibes Web3 Music Competition on the Hive Blockchain, thanks to your friend @ovey10 for introducing you here. We are happy to welcome you back on your new account and have you with us, I am one of the official judges for the Vibes Music Competition. This was a good first intro entry. I only suggest you turn the background music where your nice vocals can be highlighted more and at the forefront of your live performance. You sang well, God bless you in Jesus Christ's name. I hope you have fun sharing more music with us

-@Verbal-D Official Vibes Judge

Amen.
Yes thank you so much😊

Wow my friend I loved your voice timbre, it really is beautiful, I congratulate you amazing participation.

Thank you so much I appreciate😊❤🙏

Congratulations @japhethbawa! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

It's a privilege and an opportunity too.
Thank you❤🌹🙏

You are welcome @japhethbawa! It is great to see you are taking your first steps on Hive! Great work!