Vibes Web3 Music Competition Week 11-Zoe (Cover)

in Vibeslast month (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Vibes Web3 Music Competition Week 11||Zoe (Cover)

InShot_20240516_210430847.png

Hello everyone, good day and welcome to Vibes Web3 Music Competition Week 11. I am Jaypat and this week I bring to us a cover of "Zoe" by Moses Bliss.

"Zoe" is a Greek word which refers to "Eternal Life" or God's kind of Life. When you have the kind of Life of Christ, you will not be stranded, you can defeat depression and all other challenges that may befall you.

I am enjoying that God's kind of Life since I have His spirit in Me..

I hope you all enjoy my presentation..

Twitter Post 👇👇

~~~ embed:1791208340619444595?t=yX0ivE0YRGxBMt_FJd4Q3Q&s=19 twitter metadata:amF5cGF0c21hcnR8fGh0dHBzOi8vdHdpdHRlci5jb20vamF5cGF0c21hcnQvc3RhdHVzLzE3OTEyMDgzNDA2MTk0NDQ1OTV8 ~~~

Lyrics

I cannot be stranded
Cause it's not consistent with the life in me
I cannot be broken
Cause it's not consistent with the life in me
I've got the life of God in me

I cannot be sick
Cause it's not consistent with the life in me
I cannot be helpless
Cause it's not consistent with the life in me
I've got the life of God in me

I'm not ordinary
I live above the systems of the world
When there's a casting down
I say there's a lifting up for me
That's just the way it is

Full Lyrics Here


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

excelente muy buena me gusto mucho

Wow! Fantabulous
You have a sweet voice my dear