VIBES WEB3 MUSIC 🎡 COMPETITION 🎀 🎸 WEEK#6 MY ENTRY COVERED SONG ENTITLED: "VIA DOLOROSA" ENG/ESP/TAGALOG

in Vibes β€’ 3 months ago

IMG_20240324_224847.jpg


Hello everyone! Once again, I am Jedum, and today I want to share a very beautiful song that reminds us of the Lord's suffering on the cross of Calvary for our salvation. This is what I chose as my entry this week while singing. I sang this morning on our church day of worship, and may you enjoy my offering to sing for the Lord and the remembrance of what he did to save us.

~~~ embed:1771908635335307499?t=XD2JfkoibkyofNjqBYxL_g&s=19 twitter metadata:SmVkdW1WfHxodHRwczovL3R3aXR0ZXIuY29tL0plZHVtVi9zdGF0dXMvMTc3MTkwODYzNTMzNTMwNzQ5OXw= ~~~

Jem Malag

Greetings from Jedum's Hive little corner. I am an airdrop crypto hunter. And at the same time I am a Gospel singer-songwriter- composer, and now an apprentice blogger of the Hive community and still learning about Hive block chain echo system.

If my content made you smile pls. consider to give an upvote, reblog if you like and leave a message. Thank youπŸ˜‡πŸ˜πŸ˜Š