You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Week 11 - My first submission for the Vibes Web3 Music Competition

in Vibeslast month

Hi Cara! Welcome to the Vibes Web3 Music competition! Congratulations on your first submission! It's amazing to see how far you've come in less than a year of teaching yourself guitar.

I'm still taking lessons and learning how to play mine. Honestly, nobody told me how difficult it is to hold and play chords....I am still hoping to get to that stage where I can play fast and accurately to any song I love just like you did in you video.

The X music community is lucky to have you, and Vibes community is blessed to have you here too.

You have such a beautiful voice, I love the texture and can tell that you've mastered your voice so well, and again, I'm still in the process of mastering mine hehe.

I'm excited to see what you share next! Keep rocking and making beautiful music!