You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If I ain't got you - Alicia Keys (Cover by Melitza) - VIBES Week 1 [ENG-ESP]

in Vibes4 months ago

I love the setting of your video.
I love the clarity in your voice. This is a beautiful entry.
The growl, register change and all other things you did while delivering this song were nicely done. I love your entry. It is indeed one of the best entries I have watched.

Sort:  

Thank you for noticing all those details in my participation. I have really dedicated myself to studying my voice for many years to achieve this sound and do this kind of things, besides it is a super plus to have a team to make everything transmit in the best way through the sound. And I am very happy that this gives such beautiful fruits.✨ Thank you very much for your support. It is very valuable to me, not always people take the time to leave this kind of comments. Thank you ✨❤️