You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ORIGINAL SONG "Confession" VIBES WEB3 MUSIC COMPETITION WEEK #11|Read until the end of the blog 😉

in Vibes25 days ago

I loved reading the story behind the song and how your colleagues supported you in the studio. Your voice is truly captivating, and I can see why you've earned so much respect and affection from your peers.

I'm not sure at the moment whose name to nominate hehehe.

You vocals were really incredible.

Sort:  

Thank you so much Jess. You always let me beautiful comments 🤗

About the artist you can tell later lol

I'm in the top 10 of finalist on the contest!!
Would make me so happy if you support me with your vote here 👇

https://ecency.com/hive-140169/@lordbutterfly/help-us-decide-the-winner-of-vibes-week-11-community-poll?referral=suanetmusic

Thanks Thankssss 🤗