VIBES / Web3 Music Competition Week 07/ Rodrigo & Gabriela - Diablo Rojo cover by @joanm897

in Vibes26 days ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello everyone! My name is Joan Márquez, I am from Venezuela. I have only been participating in this wonderful community of great musicians and artists for just a few weeks. Today I wanted to introduce myself and tell you something about what I currently do as a musician and how I started. Well I started playing the guitar when I was 8 years old thanks to my father and when I was 13 they gave me my first electric guitar. Since then I have been in several groups of different musical styles in my city Cumaná. He currently played guitar in a project called Kostanza with two other great friends.

Hola a todos! Mi nombre es Joan Márquez soy de Venezuela. Tengo apenas unas pocas semanas participando en esta maravillosa comunidad de grandes músicos y artistas. Hoy quise presentarme y comentarles algo de lo que hago como músico actualmente y como empezé. Bueno empecé a tocar la guitarra como a las 8 años gracias a mi padre y a los 13 me regalaron mi primera guitarra eléctrica. Desde entonces he estado en varias agrupaciones de distintos estilos musicales de mi ciudad Cumaná. Actualmente tocó la guitarra en un proyecto llamado Kostanza con otros dos grandes amigos.

  • Instagram: @jommarquez8
  • Facebook: Joan Márquez
  • Twitter: JoanM897

https://t.co/EcfCtraARS
Welcome to Vibes web3 Music Competition week 07.

— Joan Márquez (@JoanM897) April 4, 2024
async src="https://platform.twitter.com/widgets.js" charset="utf-8">

▶️ 3Speak

Screenshot_20240403-202447.jpg

Sort:  

wao excelente interpretacion hermano, esos punteos vuelan, saludos y exitos

Gracias hermano un abrazo saludos!

Muchas Gracias Bro. Saludos