VIBES Web3 Week #10 (COVER) "Loca" - Alejandra Guzmán

in Vibes13 days ago (edited)

VIBES Web3 Week #10 - (COVER) "Loca" - Alejandra Guzmán

Hola a todos, aquí una vez más gracias por ver el video.¡Realmente aprecio su apoyo y todos sus comentarios!

Un agradecimiento especial por su colaboración a:
Brigitte Morales
Octavio Zizumbo

Este (COVER) "Loca" de Alejandra Guzmán es parte del concurso musical Vibes.

¡Por favor Sígueme! Y te prometo que no te arrepentirás. Hay MÁS colaboraciones musicales en camino.

¡Gracias!

----ENGLISH----

Hi everyone, once again thanks for watching I really appreciate your support and all your comments!

Special Thanks for their collaboration to:
Brigitte Morales
Octavio Zizumbo

This (Cover Song) "Loca" by Alejandra Guzmán is part of Vibes music competition.

Please follow me! And I promise you won't regret it. There are MORE music collaborations on the way.

Thank you!

----LETRA - LYRICS----

Loca - Alejandra Guzmán

Mi manera de quererte no tiene explicación
Hoy quisiera devorarte a besos
Y no sé como decírtelo
Que me estoy volviendo loca

Loca con tus besos
Loca con tu amor
Loca tú me tienes
Loca de pasión
Loca con tus labios
Loca con tu cuerpo
Loca del corazón

Y con solo una mirada siento la tentación
De acercarme a tu lado
Y no sé como decírtelo
Que me estoy volviendo loca, ah-ah-ah-ah

Loca con tus besos
Loca con tu amor
Loca tú me tienes
Loca de pasión
Loca con tus labios
Loca con tu cuerpo
Loca del corazón

Y tan solo con poderte mirar
Hago mi fantasía de tenerte y adorarte
desnudar tu piel y amarte

Porque tú me vuelves loca de amor
Tú me provocas, corazón
Yo lo que tengo es una obsesión
Porque tú me vuelves loca de amor
Tú me provocas, corazón

Yo lo que tengo es una obsesión
Porque tú me vuelves loca de amor
Tú me provocas, corazón
Yo lo que tengo es una obsesión

Loca con tus besos
Loca con tu amor
Loca tú me tienes
Loca de pasión

Loca con tus labios
Loca con tu cuerpo
Loca del corazón

Loca con tus besos
Loca con tu amor
Loca tú me tienes
Loca de pasión

Loca con tus labios
Loca con tu cuerpo
Loca del corazón

Songwriter: Myra Stella Turner
Performed by: Alejandra Guzmán
Cover by: La Alfombra Urbana

~~~ embed:jonchosen/ewbhgnhqef threespeak ~~~

3speak

Sort:  

Brutal!!!

Gracias! 🙌

Ya tienes un nuevo seguidor

Yeahh!! 🔥🙌

I love the timbre of your voice, it’s beautiful. I don’t understand the lyrics but it sounds fun and you guys look like you enjoyed yourselves as well. Great entry.

I agree, 🙌 her voice is beautiful and hopefully she joins us again for another collab. This song is about a woman who is crazy in love 😍

Amazing and so 😎. I love the outfit, you do not only sound like a star but also look like one. Good luck in this weeks competition 🤞

Thank you! Beautiful performance of my friend Brigitte Morales

Oh awesome, she's really good...lovely accompaniment you two 🎸

Hello @jonchosen, nice entry this week with your featured singer and friend, you brought the cover song to life. it had good energy.

You forgot to include recording yourself saying, "Vibes Web3 Music competition Week# 10"

This is to ensure people are not using old music recordings. So please include it inside your Twitter X entry, and provide a youtube link if you want to showcase the whole performance. Thanks

-@Verbal-D Music

Hi! Thank you for taking the time to watch and listen to the video, we all aprecciate it ❤️🙌 and It was my mistake as I did not notice it until I had already posted the video.

I will post the entry on X and put a link there as you say, Thank you again!!✨️✨️

Congratulations @jonchosen! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 900 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Loading...