You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vibes Web3 Music Competition Week 6 - Lighthouse Family.

in Vibes2 months ago

Very cool performance and a great song you are presenting us today my friend, I am listening to it for the first time thanks to you and hopefully and many people can listen to it because the lyrics say a lot, I will listen to it soon, but I really liked it because you enjoyed it and that gives it a special touch, thanks for sharing it my friend ♥

Sort:  

I'm glad this helps to introduce you to a new song and that's what this brilliant competition is all about. Thank you so much, my friend.

On the contrary my friend thank you very much to you for presenting this great song to all of us, I listened to it the other day you shared it and it is very beautiful, I think you overcame that 10% you mention in your post, it is very cool and powerful plus the sound is great, I fell in love with this song thanks to you ♥

Yaaaaay. Thank you so much for your kind words. It means a lot. Deeply appreciated. More to come.

I hope I can keep listening to more new music, in a few words this one I loved it a lot my friend, it goes directly to my personal playlist to listen to it anywhere ♥

Let the journey begins as we share amazing songs. Thank you, my friend.