VIBES WEB3 /MUSIC COMPETITON/WEEK 10/COVER BY @jpulido0306

in Vibes26 days ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak



Imagen de WhatsApp 2024-05-06 a las 19.26.25_88f873b0.jpg
[fuente](
Friends of this extraordinary community of the HIVE BLOG digital platform, #vibes #web3 where music has its space to express through our talent in different forms or modalities with the expressions closest to the virtue that each one has. Its nuance shows the most notable art in the world in each show, singing or playing any instrument on the weekly stage that invites us to demonstrate the best in our participation. Therefore, in this week 10 with the EUROVISION tea, where the singing contest is revealed. For my part, I bring you a very romantic song performed at the time by LOS ANGELES NEGROS, titled HOW I WOULD LIKE TO TELL YOU. Song that carries deep within that platonic love that speaks of that clinging love to the life of the most subtle feelings and embracing that heat of desire.


HOW I WISH TO TELL YOU

THE BLACK ANGELS

How I wish to tell you
that when I look at the sky
Your star is telling me
How I miss your kisses

How I wish to tell you
What I feel every day
Perhaps for fear of hearing you
Things I don't want to hear from you

How I wish to tell you
what I carry inside here
your star is telling me
How I miss your kisses.

If I managed to tell you
What I feel every day
Perhaps for fear of hearing you
Things I don't want to hear from you

How I would like to tell you that when I contemplate the sky
Your star is telling me how I miss your kisses
How I would like to tell you that you are my love, my star
That from feeling so far away from you I'm slowly dying

I want you to be with me
Like in a story ending
How I wish to tell you
Tell you how much I love you

How I wish to tell you
Tell you how much I love you...

image.png
fuente

Amigos y amigas de esta extraordinaria comunidad de la plataforma digital de HIVE BLOG, #vibes #web3 dónde la música tiene su espacio para expresar a través de nuestro talento en las distintas formas o modalidades con las expresiones más cercanas a la virtud que cada uno con su matiz muestra el arte más notable en el mundo en cada espectáculo, cantando o ejecutando cualquier instrumento en el escenario semanal que nos invita a demostrar en nuestra participación lo mejor. Por ello, en esta sema 10 con el te de EUROVISIÓN, donde se pone de manifiesto el concurso de cantar. Por mi parte les traigo un tema muy romántico interpretado en su tiempo por LOS ÁNGELES NEGROS, titulado CÓMO QUISIERA DECIRTE. Canción que lleva en lo más profundo ese amor platónico que habla de ese querer aferrado a la vida de los sentimientos más sutiles y abrazador de ese calor de deseo.


CÓMO QUISIERA DECIRTE

LOS ÁNGELES NEGROS

Cómo quisiera decirte
Que cuando contemplo el cielo
Tu estrella me va diciendo
Cómo me faltan tus besos

Como quisiera decirte
Lo que a diario voy sintiendo
Por temor quizás a oírte
Cosas que oírte no quiero

Como quisiera decirte
esto que llevo aquí dentro
tu estrella me va diciendo
como me faltan tus besos.

Si le atinara a decirte
Lo que a diario voy sintiendo
Por temor quizás a oírte
Cosas que oírte no quiero

Cómo quisiera decirte que cuando contemplo el cielo
Tu estrella me va diciendo cómo me faltan tus besos
Cómo quisiera decirte que eres mi amor, mi lucero
Que de sentirte tan lejos de a poco me estoy muriendo

Que quiero que estés conmigo
Como en un final de cuentos
Cómo quisiera decirte
Decirte cuánto te quiero

Cómo quisiera decirte
Decirte cuánto te quiero...

Imagen de WhatsApp 2024-05-06 a las 19.32.48_47193c8f.jpg


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Excelente participación 🤠

Gracias, muchas gracias.

Excellent work 👋👋