Castle On The Hill - Ed Sheeran (Cover by Kmichealson) - VIBES Week 6

in Vibes2 months ago

IMG_20240323_103322_482.jpg

Hi everyone, I'm Richard Uvokeke, also known as Kmichealson, and this is my week 6 submission for Vibes Web 3 Music Competition.

I am glad to be joining this vibrant community of talent. It was an exciting adventure singing this song by Ed Sheeran, titled 'Castle On The Hill' - and one I was glad to explore.

I feel that this contest is a great opportunity for music lovers to share music with love and passion. As an artist, I feel that this is an amazing opportunity for me to grow, and connect with other artists.

Thanks Vibes, for this great opportunity. I hope you enjoy the music.

Sort:  

Congratulations @kmichealson! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 100 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Happy Birthday to the Hive Blockchain