Vibes Web 3 Music Competition Week 8: 'Baby Get Down' - Original Song

in Vibeslast month (edited)

IMG_20240413_141108_542.jpg

Hello guys, this is my entry for the Vibes web 3 music competition week 8.

I wrote this song about 3 days ago, in the middle of the night, after a friend's birthday party. The title of this song is 'Baby Get Down'.
Enjoy!


LYRICS

Chorus:
Go shawty,
Wanna get so drunk that I cannot feel my face,
Go party,
Baby shake that waist that your mama gave ya,
Baby get down now (get down now)
Baby bend down now (bend down now)

Verse 1:
Baby open your gate, I will spend like Bill Gate,
Girl I'm making billi, and I spend milli daily,
Kiss your belly,
Grab your thighs, and I stroke you silly,

Hook:
Imma get so drunk, till the dawn,
Imma puff all night, till I'm stoned,

Chorus:
Go shawty,
Wanna get so drunk that I cannot feel my face,
Go party,
Baby shake that waist that your mama gave ya,
Baby get down now (get down now)
Baby bend down now (bend down now)

Verse 2:
Baby take position, let me put it from the backside,
Feel it inside,
Let me rub am lotion,
Ass wave like the ocean,
Love portion,

Hook:
Imma get so drunk, till the dawn,
Imma puff all night, till I'm stoned,

Chorus:
Go shawty (go shawty...)
Wanna get so drunk that I cannot feel my face,
Go party (go party...)
Baby shake that waist that your mama gave ya,
Baby get down now (get down now)[get down...]
Baby bend down now (bend down now)[bend now...]
(2x)