Vibes/WEB3 Music Competition Wk #7 - "I'll Be Fine" Cover

in Vibeslast month (edited)

A very good day to this community
This is my entering for the vibes web3 music competition, and I will be doing a cover for the song I’LL BE FINE by fireboy.

A song that has always been close to my heart, this song always reminds me that the moment of sorrows is going to past no matter how long it takes.

This song was sang by fireboy when he was stating his career in 2018, fireboy sang this song in order to motivate himself and others. Today fireboy is famous and globally recognize.

image designed by me

Over the years this has been my motivational song and I believed that just like fireboy my story will be use to motivate others.

~~~ embed:1775606287977341398?t=RFg80XFJ6_azZ-Cldl2yiA&s=19 twitter metadata:QWtwb2Z1cmVQcmFpc2UyfHxodHRwczovL3R3aXR0ZXIuY29tL0FrcG9mdXJlUHJhaXNlMi9zdGF0dXMvMTc3NTYwNjI4Nzk3NzM0MTM5OHw= ~~~

LYRICS TO THE SONG

"I'll Be Fine"

All the pain of yesterday
I go forget am tomorrow
That is one thing that they don't know
It is hard to find a way
But I am just too proud to say so
I will always find a way home
I won't lie I ran away
From the pain and all the sorrow
And I couldn't bear to stay
But I gats grind for Mama's sake
And I got music for the pain
One day I'll find a way

They say I'm good I get talent
But I'm not ready for this challenge
Only me for this planet
And I'm scared I no go lie
What if I never get to blow
What if no one gets to know

But I'll be fine
I'll be fine
I will wait here till the rain goes
One day I will see the rainbow
I'll be fine I'll be fine
There's no need to worry for me
I'll be fine

I no dey wait for time again
Cos e dey do me like shadow
E dey play me like piano
This hustle must to pay
How I go take do am I no know
But this road I gats to follow

They say I'm good I get talent
But I'm not ready for this challenge
Only me for this planet
And I'm scared I no go lie
E be like say I don dey blow
What if no one gets to know

But I'll be fine
I'll be fine
I will wait here till the rain goes
One day I will see the rainbow
I'll be fine I'll be fine
There's no need to worry for me
I'll be fine
Lyrics source

I hope you all enjoyed my entry to the vibes web3 week 7 competition, please do well to give me your feedback on my performance. If you are willing to participate please let me know in the comment and I will do my best to assist you.

Thanks.

Sort:  

Interesting!
I enjoyed watching your cover.
I like how clear your audio sounded. Great job man.

Thanks, glad you enjoyed it

Aww, this is so nice Praise you did a good job here. This is my first time Listening to you sing and you didn't disappoint me one bit 🤭. I'm going to download this song right away 🥰