You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Vibes web3 music competition week 1" Amy Winehouse Cover by Suanet - Me & Mr Jones

in Vibes3 months ago (edited)

Hey Suanet. Welcome to Hive.

Can I just ask you to post this to Twitter as well and share the link here. Its simple to edit the post. You can look at other entries and how they are doing it.

Its very important to us for everybody to see your performance so we can attract many more great musicians like yourself to Hive.

Sort:  

Hey! Of course, I will do it now. Thanks

I see you didn't get it right

Do you need help?

Thanks for wanting to help me.

Well, I already post the video in Twitter and I going to post the link here, tell me if I have to do something alse, thanks

Okay, what you have to do is go to Twitter and copy the link of the post you made, then edit this post and add the link you copied to it.

You're welcome by the way 🥰

Perfect! Thanks 🤗

And you are welcome !LADY 🤗

View or trade LOH tokens.


@hopestylist, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @suanetmusic and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (3/4 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.