Louie C Rhymes X Got Talent x Vibes Challenge

in Vibes4 months ago (edited)

I'm a brooklyn rapper/educator. I'm submitting a song that I performed acapella. I hope that's ok. Thanks for the contest and good luck to all the participants!

Sort:  

Let’s go Louie Baby!!! 🎺🎺🎺

Hey! Great to see you drop in. That rap was fire! Glad I was there to listen in.

I saw your DMs just now but you seem to have figured it out. It always gets a bit crazy on Winner announcement day so we might miss a few DMs. lol.
This week for the collab we did the screen record thing but for future weeks it needs to be a video recording as you can see with other entries.

The winner announcement is today 7 PM CET. Hope to see you there. :)

Congratulations @louiecrhymes! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Be ready for the May edition of the Hive Power Up Month!

nice flows bro

Yoooo! I follow you on X. Good to see you here! Love what you do.