You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Parampampam" Vibes Web3 Music Competition Week 8 Cover By @luisfe,

in Vibeslast month

Hello, dear friend @jesus-son, how are you? In this accordion I have 9 keys but 18 musical notes sound. Each key plays two different musical notes, depending on whether you open or close the bellows.
The bad thing is that it doesn't have black keys. I don't count on sharps or flats. I can only play in C Major or A minor (and this in case I don't have G#)
Before playing a piece I must transpose it to C if it is in major or to A minor if it is in minor.
There are larger accordions that are chromatic. They have black keys which allow one to play in all keys. But buying one of those accordions is currently impossible. They are too expensive

Sort:  

Oh, I understand bro
You do so well with it my friend. Bravo

I am glad you like it.