VIBES WEB 3 MUSIC COMPETITION WEEK 11 - LEGENDARY BOB MARLEY - A COVER

in Vibes28 days ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak



Hello dear friends of the Vibes web3 music competition, I hope you are doing great. Like always I am excited to have the opportunity to be here again for the 11th week of this weekly competition. Great thanks and gratitude to the supporters, and mostly the coordinators of this beautiful platform, especially @lordbutterfly.

Hola queridos amigos del concurso de música Vibes web3, espero que os vaya genial. Como siempre me emociona tener la oportunidad de estar aquí nuevamente para la semana 11 de este concurso semanal. Un gran agradecimiento y gratitud a los seguidores, y sobre todo a los coordinadores de esta hermosa plataforma, en especial a @lordbutterfly

Today, I wish to go back in time to a legendary song of a legendary man. I am talking about Bob Marley. And the title of the song is "Is this love?" Fun fact, I used to think the song is titled, I wanna love you. Well because that's the opening lyrics of the song. Hahaha.

Hoy quiero retroceder en el tiempo hasta una canción legendaria de un hombre legendario. Me refiero a Bob Marley. Y el título de la canción es "¿Es esto amor?". Dato curioso, yo solía pensar que la canción se titula "I wanna love you". Pues porque esa es la letra inicial de la canción. Jajaja.

This week while in the train, thinking about which song to present, immediately this song from no where popped into my mind.
I used to sing it a lot, when I was younger but I wasn't sure of the lyrics. So I had to rehearse it again for the purpose of this week's presentation in the #vibes Web3 Music Competition.

Esta semana, mientras estaba en el tren, pensando en qué canción presentar, inmediatamente me vino a la cabeza esta canción de no sé dónde.
La cantaba mucho, cuando era más joven, pero no estaba segura de la letra. Así que tuve que ensayarla de nuevo para la presentación de esta semana en el Concurso de Música #vibes Web3.

Obviously the words tell you that it is a song of love. It's about a lover promising to commit to a life together with his woman. I recommend it to lovers who want to proceed to a shared life. It can be a good song to vibe to and learn from.

Obviamente, la letra te dice que es una canción de amor. Trata de un amante que promete comprometerse a una vida en común con su mujer. Se la recomiendo a los amantes que quieran seguir adelante con una vida compartida. Puede ser una buena canción para vibrar y aprender de ella.

I hope you enjoy my presentation but mostly I would love to see your feedback in the comment section.

Espero que disfrutes de mi presentación, pero sobre todo me encantaría conocer tu opinión en la sección de comentarios.

X Submission


Translation by deep L app.


ORIGINAL SONG VIDEO


~~~ embed:ot6ns6VB4Dc youtube ~~~


For lyrics, click here

Have a nice day 💯🎸


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Excellent performance.
Much congratulations bro

Thanks bro. happy to see you around!

Excellent friend 👍 your work is very good. Thanks for sharing.

Hello dear @yuli07 Thanks for the complement! I am happy to see you around¡

A beautiful presentation brother! This Bob Marley song is amazing, and you have done it a great honor. Wonderful! Thanks for the great music.

Hey brother @naradamoon thanks for your presence. I appreciate your constant support for my small efforts! You are the best! Have a nice day!

Would you believe I've known the chorus of this song for a long time but never heard the full song. This was really beautiful all round: the strumming, the singing and your entire vibe. Great presentation friend, well done!