You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Vibes web3 music competition week 1" Amy Winehouse Cover by Suanet - Me & Mr Jones

in Vibes4 months ago

I always point out that gestures help make musical presentations to be more captivating. In your video, your gestures were superb and helped communicate the energy and positive vibes of the song! Great work there.
Also it was obvious that you dedicated time in the recording process because it was amazing. I enjoyed your performance @suanetmusic

Sort:  

Yes, you right!
We sing with our voice, body and face. We have to transmit our feelings with gestures too and they are the compliment to the performance.

Thanks for your comment and it's a pleasure for me that you liked my voice and my performance.

I invite you to listen to my music on my YouTube channel 🤗
https://youtube.com/@Suanet_Music