You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Your Love - VIBES / WEB3 Music Competition Week 4 / Cover by @Rosana6

in Vibes3 months ago

Ohh my God I'm blowing away! This is absolutely amazing, If before I admired you for having such a beautiful voice and for being able to play the guitar, now I admire you twice as much for being able to play so many instruments. For me this is the best presentation I have seen so far.

Ohh Dios mío estoy flipando, esto es absolutamente maravilloso. Si antes te admiraba por tener una voz tan bonita y por saber tocar la guitarra, ahora te admiro el doble por saber tocar tantos instrumentos. Para mí es la mejor presentación que he visto hasta ahora.

Sort:  

Gracias amiga, me apasiona aprender a tocar varios instrumentos. Es bonito saber que te gustó mi trabajo.