Vibeweb3 Music Competition Week 8 | Stand By Me by Ben.E.King, With a 2nd Verse by Me.

in Vibeslast month

Hi vibe community i am makk.jayy an artist and in this weeks entry i will be singing stand by me by ben.e.king with the second verse by me. I chose this song because i related with it a lot especially when going through hard times, thats why i had to drop a verse on it, hope you enjoy it and it speaks to you like it spoke to me.

[Verse 1]
When the night has come
And the land is dark
And the moon is the only light we'll see
No, I won't be afraid
Oh, I won't be afraid
Just as long as you stand, stand by me

[Chorus]
So darlin', darlin', stand by me
Oh, stand by me
Oh, stand
Stand by me, stand by me

[Verse 2]
I know your state mind's made up
You said you'd rise, you've said enough
Don't need no more friends, so i pray to God
For you to stand by me
I won't cry, I wont cry, no i won't shed a tear
Just as long as you stand, stand by me

Spanish:

[Verso 1]
Cuando llegue la noche Y la tierra esté oscura Y la luna sea la única luz que veremos No, no tendré miedo Oh, no tendré miedo Mientras estés de pie, espera yo

[Estribillo]
Así que cariño, cariño, quédate a mi lado Oh, quédate a mi lado Oh, quédate a mi lado Quédate a mi lado, quédate a mi lado

[Versículo 2] Sé que tu estado de ánimo está decidido Dijiste que te levantarías, has dicho suficiente No necesito más amigos, así que rezo a Dios Para que estés a mi lado No lloraré, no lloraré , no, no derramaré una lágrima, siempre y cuando estés de pie, quédate a mi lado.

X:
~~~ embed:1779881907116773719?t=fsbRjnRcOcZ8DMI98bz9fg&s=19 twitter metadata:bWFra19qYXl5fHxodHRwczovL3R3aXR0ZXIuY29tL21ha2tfamF5eS9zdGF0dXMvMTc3OTg4MTkwNzExNjc3MzcxOXw= ~~~