MHA - Micro TDH - Amor de red social (Cover) Vibes Week 11 [Esp/Eng]

in Vibes29 days ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak

~~~ embed:1793584441501384942?t=GEl5Sw4EA-ooDTf8dzpDIg&s=19 twitter metadata:bWhhbXVzaWNhfHxodHRwczovL3R3aXR0ZXIuY29tL21oYW11c2ljYS9zdGF0dXMvMTc5MzU4NDQ0MTUwMTM4NDk0Mnw= ~~~


Spanish

Que tal mi gente querida de Hive, esta semana llegando de ultimo al tren, quise compartirles Amor de Red Social de Micro TDH , artista venezolano, es una cancion para aquellos amores platónicos que solamente están en la web 2, espero que les guste, un abrazo.

Letra

¡Qué ironía!
En redes sociales, nos vemos bien
Pero aquí al lado estás tan fría
Tanto tiempo invertido y perdido
Por una situación de dos
Que ni siquiera queríamos

Nos dejamos llevar
Por la velocidad de la presión social
Que nos ahogó en un mar
Y sin saber nadar
Y sin saber nadar

No quiero conversar
Pues nada va a pasar
Ya nos hicimos daño
Somos dos extraños huyendo del mal
Huyendo del mal

En un amor de red social
Ya no me tocas, solo me das like
¿Y qué pasó con nuestra historia justo ahora?
Duró 24 horas

Yo quiero que dure más
Y que realmente sea algo especial
Yo no soy una máquina locomotora
Mi corazón sufre y llora, pues necesita algo real

Oh, no
Pues necesita algo real
No, no

Sí, me tienes molesto
No caeré otra vez en esa inmadurez
Que si me escribes, no contesto
No, no, no

Prefiero humillarme
Y escribirte yo
Peleando por los dos
Aunque no quieras hablarme

Hoy me voy a vestir de verdad
Y a decirte que nada vale más
Que una palabra con amor y honestidad
Que un beso se siente mejor sin un WhatsApp
Cuando los labios de quien amas te lo dan

Y que el abrazo reconcilie en realidad
Y que tú y yo somos humanos, es verdad
Siempre podemos fracasar y regresar
Porque somos hijos de Dios y merecemos mejorar

Tira tu celular y dime la verdad
¿Con quién quieres estar?
Yeh

Es un amor de red social
Ya no me tocas, solo me das like
¿Y qué pasó con nuestra historia justo ahora?
Duró 24 horas

Yo quiero que dure más
Y que realmente sea algo especial
Yo no soy una máquina locomotora
Mi corazón sufre y llora, pues necesita algo real

Puedes seguirme por mis redes sociales!

SPOTIFY
INSTAGRAM
YOUTUBE
FACEBOOK

English

Hello my dear people of Hive, this week arriving last to the train, I wanted to share with you Amor de Red Social by Micro TDH, Venezuelan artist, is a song for those platonic loves that are only in the web 2, I hope you like it, a hug.

Lyrics

How ironic!
In social networks, we look good
But here next door you're so cold
So much time invested and lost
For a situation of two
That we didn't even want

We let ourselves get carried away
By the speed of social pressure
That drowned us in a sea
And without knowing how to swim
And without knowing how to swim

I don't want to talk
For nothing is going to happen
We've already hurt each other
We're two strangers running from evil
Running from evil

In a social network love
You don't touch me anymore, you just like me
And what happened to our story just now?
It lasted 24 hours

I want it to last longer
And for it to really be something special
I'm not a locomotive engine
My heart aches and cries, for it needs something real

Oh, no
For it needs something real
No, it doesn't

Yes, you've got me upset
I won't fall into that immaturity again
That if you write to me, I don't answer
No, no, no

I prefer to humiliate myself
And write you myself
Fighting for both of us
Even if you don't want to talk to me

Today I'm going to dress for real
And tell you that nothing is worth more
Than a word with love and honesty
That a kiss feels better without a WhatsApp
When the lips of the one you love give it to you

And that the embrace reconciles in reality
And that you and I are human, it's true
We can always fail and come back
For we are God's children and we deserve to get better

Throw away your cell phone and tell me the truth
Who do you want to be with?
Yeh

It's a social network love
You don't touch me anymore, you just like me
And what happened to our story just now?
It lasted 24 hours

I want it to last longer
And for it to really be something special
I'm not a locomotive engine
My heart aches and cries, for it needs something real

You can follow me on my social networks!

SPOTIFY
INSTAGRAM
YOUTUBE
FACEBOOK


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Congratulations @manuelmusic! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 66000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 67000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Cantas maravilloso amigo!!!.
Y además eres excelente músico.

Muchísimas gracias, me alegro muchísimo de que te haya gustado mi participación 😍🥰