Competition Vibes Web3 Week 01. Wonderful World Parody

in Vibes5 months ago (edited)

image.png

Link X: Un Mundo Mejor

Link YT: Un Mundo Mejor

Hola somos Marcosoft Studios de Jojutla Morelos Mexico y les presentamos la parodia de la cancion: What a Wonderful World, en español.

Letra Un Mundo Mejor (Parodia)
No puedo creer,
Que sea mejor,
Mandar un beso,
De emoticon,
Y hacerme creer,
Que es un mundo mejor.

Ahora crees que tú,
Vas a acabar,
Con cualquier mal,
Al publicar,
Y eso me hace ver,
Que no es un mundo mejor.

Nos estamos perdiendo,
De todo lo que hay,
Pegados a las redes,
Buscando solo likes.

Yo recuerdo correr,
Recuerdas tú,
corríamos juntos,
Y sin bluetooth.

Ahora puedo hablar,
De aquí hasta allá,
Seré sincero,
No esta tan mal,

Pero siempre pensare,
Que un abrazo es mejor,
y entonces sabré,
Que es un mundo mejor.

Hello, we are Marcosoft Studios from Jojutla, Morelos, Mexico, and we present to you the parody of the song "What a Wonderful World" in Spanish.

Lyric A Wonderful world (Parody)
I can't believe
That it's better
To send a kiss
With an emoticon
And make me believe
That it's a better world.

Now you think that you
Will end
All evil
By posting
And that makes me see
It's not a better world.

We are missing out
On everything there is
Glued to the networks
Seeking only likes.

I remember running,
Do you remember?
We used to run together,
And without Bluetooth.

Now I can talk
From here to there,
I'll be honest,
It's not that bad,

But I will always think
That a hug is better,
And then I will know
It's a better world.