VIBES WEB3 MUSIC COMPETITION WEEK 19 COVER OF YESHUA BY @marialine

in Vibes23 days ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello friends it's another wonderful day to be here, so sorry it's coming late. This is Vibes web3 music competition week 19, I'm @marialine and i will be doing a cover Yeshua by John Wild and Jesus image worship. Below is the Lyrics goten from (https://www.ceenaija.com/jesus-image-worship-yeshua/)[Source]

Lyrics: Yeshua by Jesus Image Worship
My beloved is the most beautiful
Among thousands and thousands
My beloved is the most beautiful
Among thousands and thousands
My beloved is the most beautiful
Among thousands and thousands
My beloved is the most beautiful
Among thousands and thousands
My beloved is the most beautiful
Among thousands and thousands
My beloved is the most beautiful
Among thousands and thousands

Yeshu hu oo oo ah, ha
aa aa aa, ah aa aa aa
Yeshu hu oo oo ah, ha
aa aa aa, ah aa aa aa
Yeshu hu oo oo ah, ha
aa aa aa, ah aa aa aa

My beloved is the most beautiful
Among thousands and thousands
My beloved is the most beautiful
Among thousands and thousands
My beloved is the most beautiful
Among thousands and thousands

Yeshu hu oo oo ah, ha
aa aa aa, ah aa aa aa
Yeshu hu oo oo ah, ha
aa aa aa, ah aa aa aa
Yeshu hu oo oo ah, ha
aa aa aa, ah aa aa aa

Yours is the kingdom
Yours is the power
Yours is the glory
Forever Amen

Yeshu hu oo oo ah, ha
aa aa aa, ah aa aa aa
Yeshu hu oo oo ah, ha
aa aa aa, ah aa aa aa
Yeshu hu oo oo ah, ha
aa aa aa, ah aa aa aa

My beloved is the most beautiful
Among thousands and thousands
My beloved is the most beautiful
Among thousands and thousands
My beloved is the most beautiful

Among thousands and thousands
My beloved is the most beautiful
Among thousands and thousands
My beloved is the most beautiful
Among thousands and thousands
Yeshu hu oo oo ah, ha
aa aa aa, ah aa aa aa
Yeshu hu oo oo ah, ha

aa aa aa, ah aa aa aa

God bless You


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

You did well dear I love your voice