Vibes web3 music competition week 2 - A cover of Eze Ebube by mickymouse

in Vibes2 months ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello everyone.

It's Vibes web3 music competition week 2 and I'll be doing a song Eze Ebube by Neon Adejo.

Below are the lyrics of my song:
More than my mouth can testify
More than my mind can comprehend
See I've seen the wonders of your grace
Am so sure that, this is not the end
Eze Ebube, see how far you've brought me
Eze Ebube, am so glad you found me worthy
I can see
I can tell
and I know
It's your grace, all my days
I will sing your praise
My heart is full of gratitude
To you Lord, and no one one else but you
Oh oh oh oh
Eze Ebube, see how far you've brought me
Eze Ebube, am so glad you found me worthy
I can see
I can tell
and I know
It's your grace, all my days
I will sing your praise

Below is the link to my video on x
~~~ embed:1763859611499585862?t=WIEkm3f2vgWCwZR21XBviw&s=19 twitter metadata:U2lmb25kZUR8fGh0dHBzOi8vdHdpdHRlci5jb20vU2lmb25kZUQvc3RhdHVzLzE3NjM4NTk2MTE0OTk1ODU4NjJ8 ~~~


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

God has been so good to us and we can't comprehend the wonders of his grace because his love is more every day.

You have a wonderful voice @mickymouse 😊
Well-done

Indeed,He is a God, who's love we can't comprehend....thank you

You're welcome