You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "JUST TO LOVE" Original Lyrical 100 BARS/5 VERSES! Hip Hop Song by @Verbal-D - VIBES WEEK 7 Entry

in Vibes2 months ago

I actually rap also but I wasn't sure this competition was for also for traps, and I had made a random song video but seeing your post gives me motivation to pin down my bars. I love you sir, you like a motivation to me on this Vibes competitions and I hope to see more punch lines from you , so I can add to my hot list 😂 You are the best of all sir

Sort:  

Oh nice, comment again and let me know when you post your Vibes entry, I will definitely check it out, plus it's good to connect with more Hip Hop emcees. The Vibes Music Community is accepting of so many various styles of music. A couple of artists, including myself, have won the Vibes Contest in 1st place and the 500 Dollar Reward by using Hip Hop songs.

I also sing and play piano, so I will switch it up from time to time. But thank you for your kind words. I am so glad to motivate you and others. More punchlines are on their way, that is my style, no force necessary :) appreciate your support man