Vibes Web3 Music competition Week 8- A cover of worship songs by @mmenyene

in Vibes17 days ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Good evening everyone... hope you had a great holiday... for me my weekend is going smoothly... i couldn't miss this week's competition for any reason... Though i am not going to sing the usual that i have been doing
Once again,it's an honour and privilege of always participating in our weekly contest.. and I won't fail to appreciate the host @lordbutterfly for this wonderful time.

So, this week, i will be doing a cover of three worship songs very simple that all of us know... this three songs has been on my mind for a very long time.. I don't know, but i have been very detailed not to miss the three songs... and i also want to share with everyone..
Trust me, it's a very simple worship songs that all of us know... you can join me and sing.
thank you for stopping by, I really appreciate.

Lyrics Of the Songs

📌You will never, ever Change
You're the Lord
You Remain The Same

📌Reign, Jesus reign
Reign, Jesus reign...
King of Zion
Judah's lion
Reign, Jesus reign

📌We give You all the glory
We worship You our Lord
You are worthy to be praised

Don't go anywhere, stay tune and enjoy my songs.
Thank you.

My X account:https://x.com/JohnMmenye29724?t=GEhaNpJ7cpvzw45qu_wJYg&s=09

Here is the link to my video on X
~~~ embed:1779200721881055707?t=4gzsxy9nK3P0S23ct6heWQ&s=19 twitter metadata:Sm9obk1tZW55ZTI5NzI0fHxodHRwczovL3R3aXR0ZXIuY29tL0pvaG5NbWVueWUyOTcyNC9zdGF0dXMvMTc3OTIwMDcyMTg4MTA1NTcwN3w= ~~~

▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Such a beautiful piece

Thank you so much ❤️

you have a nice voice dear, this is my first time to see you here, where have you been na,hehe

Ohhhhh!!
Thank you so much for your compliment ❣️

I have been here oOoOO
Na you no d see me

see as you con fine gooor, how comI never see fine gal like dis since, hehe

Thank you for your compliment

These worship songs are just too nice and they are my favorite of all times

Awwwwwwnnnn ❣️...
Thank God you loved them

Thank you for stopping by ❣️