Sort:  

Wow nahupuku, long time since we last spoke since the Steemit Open days, great to see you still creating and not giving up on your dreams and passions. Your set up looks so much more advanced, complex and laid out, and your playing has definitely improved with all your practice, I can hear the rhythmic changes and experimental sounds you just let flow out of you. Nice entry, very unorthodox and true to your style, free and without confinement or predictability

thanks a lot my friend! yeah since 2017 making art from the blockchain!
yeap, Im taking classes, watching tutorials, Im amateur but I enjoy a lot to play drums and the guitar too sometimes! yeap, a lot of percusion and tribal from the Amazonian forest, ancestral music! blessings and thanks for passing by

You are pretty good for an amateur bro, I admire your passion and the fun vibes and positive energy that you share your love for music with, many blessings and thank you too

thanks a lot my brother!!! blessings for you 2
I really like your kind words

Anytime bro, you're welcome

Súper nahuuu! Qué bueno verte por aquí! Vaiaa estoy es ver Amis hermanos mayores hablando con las más guapas del lugar 😎 eres power! 🗻

jaja mil gracias por esas palabras hermano querido un gran pukuabrazo!
bendiciones

Bro. How great that you are participating. I enjoyed the 12 minutes. When I studied body expression and music therapy I danced to the rhythm of drums and it was a unique experience. Congratulations on the great work.

Wow thanks a Lot for Your kind words
Blessings

untitled.gif

Loool I exactly feel at the Same way each time that I sit in the drumset @juliakponsford

Good fun bro, always love your drum set up!

aww thanks a lotttt!
yes I was inspired in music like Genesis and Dream Theater for make this one :D