Vibes Web Competition Week 12

in Vibes27 days ago (edited)

Hola a todos esta es mi presentación en la doceava semana de Vibes Web3 Music competition

Mi tema es una canción muy especial para mi me hace recordar todos mis seres queridos que ya no estan en vida conmigo los extraño dia a dia y es muy difícil y atraves de esta canción puedo apaciguar un poco mi dolor de que ya no esten aca espero les guste

Hello everyone this is my presentation in the twelfth week of Vibes Web3 Music competition

My song is a very special song for me, it makes me remember all my loved ones who are no longer alive with me. I miss them every day and it is very difficult and through this song I can ease my pain a little that they are no longer here, I hope. they like it

~~~ embed:1796211948486345208?t=eylW8_Sgrr5OrtNVvXLOGw&s=19 twitter metadata:TmF0aHlfc3VwbG18fGh0dHBzOi8vdHdpdHRlci5jb20vTmF0aHlfc3VwbG0vc3RhdHVzLzE3OTYyMTE5NDg0ODYzNDUyMDh8 ~~~

#Vibesweeb3

Sort:  

Congratulations @nathysuplm! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Day - June 1st 2024