Premer dun covered by @nazmul1996, Vibes web3 music competition.

in Vibeslast month

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello friends how are you all. I hope you are very well. I am Nazmul Islam.I live in a village of Comilla district of Bangladesh. today I will play you a song in the afternoon in a green calm atmosphere it is a part of Vibes web3 music competition. the song premer dun was sung by Balam who is a famous artist of Bangladesh. I will try to covered his famous song premer dun.

Premer dun lyrics :

ekaki mon aj nirobe
Vibabi tumer onubobe
Biroho nile nile bade basa
Ojana bethai
Odua tara dugo kade beduna
Ojana bethai.

Diner alo sese jokhon rat name
Tumakei khuse pai
Odarer sironame.

Biroho nile nile bade basa
Ojana bethai
Odua tara dugo kade beduna
Ojana bethai.

Nithur chokher kune
Atui sonnota
Vabner dundune
Chad jage opurnotai.

Biroho nile nile bade basa
Ojana bethai
Odua tara dugo kade beduna
Ojana bethai.

I have tried to cover Balam's famous song, I don't know how well I did. Give me your opinion in the comment section. Your opinion will inspire me more to do good. Be well.

Thanks to @lordbutterfly.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

About 15 years ago this song was very popular and I used to listen to it a lot.Balam is a popular artist in Bangladesh.Thank you very much for trying to sing Balam's song.

Fan of Balam Bhai since I was in class seven. I love his songs so much. I memorize every single song of his from my childhood till now his voice has mesmerized me.

Nice bro, what's the matter, it was nice to see you getting the gate like this because there is a nice green field around you, and you can also see a cow there. and your voice is also good

I'm so happy you appreciate me. I tried to voice Balam song I don't know how well I did. Thank you so much for such a valuable comment.

good bro , you sing in a better way. I think you sing in Bengali language? Anyway wish you best of luck in the contest

Thank you very much for appreciate. it's Bangla song. Balam is a famous artist of Bangladesh and his song is Premer dun.

Wow bro you are a good singer. you have chosen a great song that suits on your voice. This is Bengali language I think.

Thank you very much for such a nice comment, actually this is a Bengali song by Balam, a famous artist of Bangladesh.

Ok that's great

wow very nice song nazmul1996, you sang very nicely and with heartly, i liked your style of singing very much, natural place and beautiful song, nice, keep continue this effort, best of luck

It's great that you appreciated my song. I tried to sing this popular song of Bengali. Your appreciation encouraged me.