You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vibes Web3 music competition Week 5 ''The Basement''

in Vibes2 months ago

Just keep doing you. I made my own style, stuck to it, continuously made it better, and it worked for me. I only regret it when I'm cornered into explaining it to people who don't get it, but I stopped doing that once I realized they'll never get it. So that time is better spent talking to people who do.

This video at the bottom you shared. I remember it and thought it was cool. When you started screaming in the corner I still thought it was cool. Totally unexpected. Others might think it's weird. Doesn't matter. Never does. Allow yourself to be free. Don't leave that up to others.

And yeah, bots aren't much fun.

Sort:  

Yeahhhhhh you are an artist.. in a different process like me in a different path probably we never know when we are close to that mirror! I am grateful for this moment NONAM3 see you around!!

untitled.gif