You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "VIBES WEEK 20!” Vibes Original Web3 Music Collaboration Song Feat. @SuanetMusic & @Verbal-D in Week 20

in Vibes4 days ago

LIiiiiiiikkkkkkkkeeeeeee dddddddddddaaaaaaaaammmmmmnnnnnnn

that was some hard bars, Verbal D. that was some goooood barrssss.

this is the kind of thing you put on repeat for one week straight.

i now i know

Sort:  

Hahahahahaha your reaction made me crack up man
Thank you so much
That’s exactly how my brothers, cousins and best friends talk to me
Yeah we did our thing as best we could on the track
And it was hella fun.
The bars and the writing process is some of my favorite parts of making music.
It is a hybrid of an old verse idea I never brought to life revamped and rewritten with my new thought process and experience since my growth. It came out exactly how I envisioned it.
Please feel free to play it all week long on repeat. You bless us with your good energy.

you are really good. hopefully, i will reach this heights of rap.
for now, lemme keep honing my skills and setting up my studio gradually.

!PIZZA !luv