Vibes web3 Music Competition week 9 / Reflection of My life cover by @oscarcanpos86

in Vibes15 days ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Greetings, my dear friends, it is a pleasure for me to be back with you all in this week number 9, for this opportunity I have decided to try a song called "Reflection of My life" by the group "Mermalade". It is an old song that has left traces throughout history since its first release around 1969, that's why it still sounds like one of the best melodies of yesterday. I invite you to enjoy this content that I have made for all of you #vibes friends.

With nothing more to say I say goodbye fellow #hive I had a lot of fun with the making of this great theme.

Saludos, mis estimados amigos, es grato para mí estar de vuelta con todos ustedes en esta semana número 9, para esta oportunidad he decidido intentar un tema llamado "Reflection of My life" de la agrupación" Mermalade". Es un viejo tema que ha dejado huellas a lo largo de la historia desde su primer lanzamiento cerca del año 1969, por eso aún sigue sonando como una de las mejores melodías del ayer. Los invito a que disfruten de este contenido que he realizado para todos ustedes amigos de #vibes

Sin más nada que decir me despido compañeros de #hive me he divertido mucho con la realización de este gran tema.

Diseño sin título (1).jpg

lyrics

"Reflections Of My Life"

The changing of sunlight to moonlight
Reflections of my life
Oh, how they fill my eyes
The greetings of people in trouble
Reflections of my life
Oh, how they fill my eyes

All my sorrow
Sad tomorrow
Take me back to my old home
All my crying (all my crying)
Feel I'm dying, dying
Take me back to my old home

I'm changing, arranging
I'm changing, I'm changing everything
Ah, everything around me
The world is a bad place
A bad place, a terrible place to live
Oh, but I don't wanna die

All my sorrow
Sad tomorrow
Take me back to my old home
All my crying (all my crying)
Feel I'm dying, dying
Take me back to my old home
All my sorrow (all my sorrow)
Sad tomorrow
Take me back (take me back) to my old home
All my crying (all my crying)
Feel I'm dying...

Diseño sin título (1).jpg

CREDITS

Source/Fuente, Source/Fuente, Source/Fuente, Source/Fuente, Source/Fuente

English is not my native language, for that I use the Deepp translator
Editor for images Picsart
Editor Video PowerDirector

Edición Realizada en Picsart
El inglés no es mi idioma nativo, para eso uso el traductor Deelp
Contenido Realizado Netamente desde mi Celular Infinix Hot 11

🙏 Thank you for your visit!/ Gracias por tu visita!👍

Mis redes Sociales

My Social Networks


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Grandes avances. Felicitaciones.

Gracias corazón, mil gracias, lamento haberme equivocado en el número de semana,.pero estaré pendiente para la próxima

Nice presentation
Well done 💯