Vibes Web3 Music Competition Week 10 - "LOCO" Autenticos Decadentes(COVER CUATRO VENEZOLANO)" Por @o

in Vibes27 days ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Portada creada en Photoroom App con imagen original

Muy buenas noches tengan todos y cada uno de los participantes de Vibes Web3 Music Competition en su semana #10. Hoy dejé la guitarra de un lado para tocar a mi buen amigo el cuatro venezolano, instrumento nacional de fama mundial que está muy de moda en estos días. Les cuento que el cuatro venezolano fue el primer acercamiento que tuve a la música, actualmente no lo toco como es debido, perdí practica pero poco a poco quiero comenzar a rasguearlo correctamente como de hecho lo hacía antes. Para esta edición del concurso de Vibes, les traigo un COVER de la canción LOCO, de la banda argentina Los Auténticos Decadentes. He estado ejercitando nuevamente mi voz y fortaleciendo mi aparato fonador de a poco, espero pronto se vean los resultados. ¡Espero que la disfruten!


Good evening to each and every one of the participants of Vibes Web3 Music Competition in its week #10. Today I left the guitar aside to play my good friend the Venezuelan cuatro, a world famous national instrument that is very fashionable these days. I tell you that the Venezuelan cuatro was the first approach I had to music, nowadays I don't play it properly, I lost practice but little by little I want to start strumming it correctly as I did before. For this edition of the Vibes contest, I bring you a COVER of the song LOCO, by the Argentinean band Los Auténticos Decadentes. I've been exercising my voice again and strengthening my voice box little by little, I hope you'll soon see the results, I hope you enjoy it!



Acá dejo el link de la publicación en Twitter (X) :

Here is the link to the publication on Twitter (X) :

~~~ embed:1787468898062778494 twitter metadata:dG9ycjNzX29zd2FsZG98fGh0dHBzOi8vdHdpdHRlci5jb20vdG9ycjNzX29zd2FsZG8vc3RhdHVzLzE3ODc0Njg4OTgwNjI3Nzg0OTQgfA== ~~~



Banner original creado en Photoroom app


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Pana te la comiste con esta version. Que buena voz tienes loco..queda perfecta para esta pieza y este estilo. Saludos mi pana. God bless you. Rock+Roll

Gracias hermano! De verdad agradezco que te hayas tomado el tiempo. Está canción me encanta y siempre es un placer interpretarla, mejor aún si es con el cuatro

Muy buena tu presentación. Felicitaciones.

Muchísimas gracias por pasar amigo!

Esta canción es demasiado buena, me gusta el estilo que le diste con el cuatro, sonó todo increíble. Bravo!!

Muchísimas gracias querida amiga, está es una canción muy linda que siempre me complace interpretar. Gracias por tus palabras!

Hey man, you are a musical genius I must confess
It's obvious you sang from deep within which makes this very beautiful
I love this

Thank you very much dear friend jesus. I appreciate your words very much, many successes brother.

You are welcome man
You are a great man

Loading...

Genial hermano! Excelente interpretacion. Felicidades!

¡Gracias por escuchar @melor9 ! una de mis canciones favoritas y que mas me encanta interpretar

Beautifully sung and performed, this was wonderful to enjoy from start to finish, great job, your practicing is paying off

Thank you very much dear and talented friend. I really appreciate your musical judgement and your words. Thank you very much for your comment, little by little we are improving.

Logo-comments2.pngYour post was reblogged by us and received an upvote from the Music community on Hive.

Do you want to get involved? Do you want to support music and this project? Follow us to keep you updated and read our Introduction post!

🎶 Join us on our Discord Server! 🎵