You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vibes Web3 Music Competition Week 5 - "We Are Here."

in Vibes2 months ago

I think I have hear about this name Alicia keys before. One of the popular female singer right? I think I have also hear her sing this girl is on fire and I think that really went viral to announce her so much. I will try to listen to this one

Sort:  

She actually has a lot of pretty collection of songs that sends out thunderous messages.... She's really amazing

She's an inspiration. Bless her.

Yes, she's an amazing artist and this is one of my favourite of her songs. Thank you very much.

Oh no wonder. It is quite rare for Nigerians to know her though. I have listen to some of her songs in the time past and I must say her songs always carried along powerful messages across that breathes to the soul

Rare? She's a global star and I am sure a lot of people know her to be honest.

Actually that's true but I can still bet that some people might not know her still. Take for example I, it was yesterday I eventually come across her. I didn't know her before not until last year and I believe probably there might be many in my shoe just like that who does not even know her yet