You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vibes Web3 Music Competition Week 6 - Lighthouse Family.

in Vibes2 months ago

These types of music always passed across a strong message around due the words in the lyrics. They are not just anyhow song but possess strong message to our soul. I really enjoyed these types of music because it really have a way of healing the soul

Sort:  

That's it. You nailed it, Precab. Thanks for this lovely comment. I love the deep meaning lyrics.

Yea you are highly welcome. I will also appreciate if you can be sharing more of these types of music to us because it has a way of breathing to our soul. Most especially music that connects to our soul much more. So we will appreciate if you can share more of like this for us in the future. There is a way music heal us

I love soulful and deep meaning songs and I certainly would be sharing more and more of these types. Thank you very much.

Yea soulful and deep meaning songs is actually beautiful to hear about. In fact I will say this is one of the best thing that I have ever make use of when I am down. Whenever I am down emotionally, all I just need to do is to listen to soulful and deep meaning songs and this actually helps us to heal our soul faster than we can ever imagine. Music is actually powerful and always have a way of healing the soul much more than we can expect

Music is powerful. Music is life. Someone said music is perfection hahaha. I love music. It heals and I love how it works with different emotions.

Music is really powerful. Yea I believe music can be near to be regarded as perfection. Music really heals and I thank God for blessing us with the blessing of music. It has really heal a lot of souls and will continually heal a lot of souls with different emotions. Just that we must also be careful of the wrong music because the same way it can heal, there are some music that can cause damage to our soul