VIBES WEB3 MUSIC COMPETITION WEEK 6 || A MILLION DREAMS

in Vibeslast month (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello everyone, my name is Prosper Onoriode and the video above is a song called a million dreams sang by ziv zaifhman (as the young child voice for hung Jackman in the movie), hung Jackman and Michelle Williams, it's a song from the movie "The Greatest Showman", starring hung Jackman as P.T. Barnum, it was released December 20, 2017. A movie that talks about a boy who has a strong ambition towards the world due to his imagination, he finds the world quite different from what he visualizes and eagerly want to achieve this world he envisions, as a child he has always aspired for adventure things beyond the world in front of him, he shares this desire with his wife, who supports and backs him up not condemning his goal as unachievable, but standing strong with him. I really love this show and recommend it for you all to check it out.
This is the link to my X post:
~~~ embed:1774936600356466812?t=nbbOeuFz63E58VGf53porg&s=19 twitter metadata:UHJvc3Blck9ub3Jpb2QzfHxodHRwczovL3R3aXR0ZXIuY29tL1Byb3NwZXJPbm9yaW9kMy9zdGF0dXMvMTc3NDkzNjYwMDM1NjQ2NjgxMnw= ~~~

Here is the lyrics:

I close my eyes and I can see
The world that's waiting up for me
That I call my own
Through the dark, through the door
Through where no one's been before
But it feels like home
They can say, they can say it all sounds crazy
They can say, they can say I've lost my mind
I don't care, I don't care, so call me crazy
We can live in a world that we design
'Cause every night I lie in bed
The brightest colours fill my head
A million dreams are keeping me awake
I think of what the world could be
A vision of the one I see
A million dreams is all it's gonna take
Oh a million dreams for the world we're gonna make
There's a house we can build
Every room inside is filled
With things from far away
The special things I compile
Each one there to make you smile
On a rainy day
They can say, they can say it all sounds crazy
They can say, they can say we've lost our minds
I don't care, I don't care if they call us crazy
Runaway to a world that we design
Every night I lie in bed
The brightest colours fill my head
A million dreams are keeping me awake
I think of what the world could be
A vision of the one I see
A million dreams is all it's gonna take
Oh a million dreams for the world we're gonna make
However big, however small
Let me be part of it all
Share your dreams with me
You may be right, you may be wrong
But say that you'll bring me along
To the world you see
To the world I close my eyes to see
I close my eyes to see
Every night I lie in bed
The brightest colours fill my head
A million dreams are keeping me awake
A million dreams, a million dreams
I think of what the world could be
A vision of the one I see
A million dreams is all it's gonna take
A million dreams for the world we're gonna make
For the world we're gonna make


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Hello there, such a beautiful coversong there, you did amazing. Please need your help. Which of this Vibes did you use while posting. Thank you'd help a lot it you could help me out.
Screenshot_20240401-235648_1.jpg

hive-140169 || vibes

Thanks hope to see yours soon

Oh thanks 😊. This was really helpful.

You welcome

This is so beautiful🥰 you did well this song brought back a lot of memories❤️

Indeed, thanks 😊 let's all have a good time competing 😄

Nice cover, it's a very popular musical movie The greatest showman

Thanks glad you enjoyed it, you free style was smooth 😎, hope to see more of you thanks to vibes for this it's really entertaining 😁😁

Congratulations @prosperonos! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 1500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1750 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Be ready for the May edition of the Hive Power Up Month!

Thanks hivebuzz, Yeah we hitting targets hard. Love this vibe😁

You're welcome @prosperonos. Looking forward to you reaching your new target 😅