Late Night Talking (Vibraphone Cover) - VIBES Week 1

in Vibes3 months ago

20240219_174941_0000.png

¡Que felicidad volver a Hive haciendo Música!

Muy contento de este nuevo concurso que ha animado a bastantes músicos a regresar con todo a esta genial plataforma! Entre ellos vengo hoy con mi video para participar en la semana 1!

Este tema llamado Late Night Talking de Harry Styles, hace poco lo escuché y como cosas del destino terminé estudiandolo y montandolo especialmente para este concurso, un tema muy movido y alegre como este concurso, es por eso que decidí participar con esta canción, además de que algunas frases se identifican con cómo me siento justamente al subir este post!

Por ejemplo ´´I can´t get you off my mind´´ (no puedo sacarte de mi mente) como justamente he andado todos estos últimos días con muchísimas ganas de postear mi participación!

Very happy with this new contest that has encouraged many musicians to return with everything to this great platform! Among them I come today with my video to participate in week 1!

This song called Late Night Talking by Harry Styles, I recently heard it and as fate would have it, I ended up studying it and putting it together especially for this contest, a very lively and happy song like this contest, that's why I decided to participate with this song, in addition to that some phrases identify with how I feel precisely when uploading this post!

For example ´´I can´t get you off my mind´´ (I can´t get you out of my mind) as I have been really eager to post my participation all these last days!

My submission link:

And X (Twitter Link)
~~~ embed:1759724208106438853?t=fMb_94-Lko2D9UIhSC8Hyw&s=19 twitter metadata:cmljYXJkb2RnYXJjaWFnfHxodHRwczovL3R3aXR0ZXIuY29tL3JpY2FyZG9kZ2FyY2lhZy9zdGF0dXMvMTc1OTcyNDIwODEwNjQzODg1M3w= ~~~

screenshot_2024_02_19_19_38_49_853_com.twitter.android.jpg

Portada Editada en Canva por mí persona
Video Editado en CapCut por mí persona
Grabado en mi Teléfono (Poco X3)

Gracias por llegar hasta acá!

Sort:  

This is so interesting to watch, I'm actually thinking of how long it took you to be so good at this because it feels like you've been doing this all your life 🥺.

Thank you so much for sharing this beautiful piece with us on Hive 🥰.

!DHEDGE

1


This post has been selected for upvote from our token accounts by @hopestylist! Based on your tags you received upvotes from the following account(s):

- @dhedge.bonus

@hopestylist has 2 vote calls left today.

Hold 10 or more DHEDGE to unlock daily dividends. Hold 100 or more DHEDGE to unlock thread votes. Calling in our curation accounts currently has a minimum holding requirement of 100 DHEDGE. The more DHEDGE you hold, the higher upvote you can call in. Buy DHEDGE on Tribaldex or earn some daily by joining one of our many delegation pools at app.dhedge.cc.

That's really cool. Not an easy instrument, but you obviously worked hard to learn it.

!BEER


Hey @ricardopercusion, here is a little bit of BEER from @steevc for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

You play so effortlessly and well that it looks like it's an easy instrument to play but I know it's not 😅
I love your presentation! And Goodluck in the contest