You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💜Vibes web 3 Competition week 9 💜 Cover Song: Destino o Casualidad

in Vibeslast month (edited)

It's good to know that here at Hive we have people as perfect as @loordbutterfly who never make mistakes, once again for my part I reiterate my apologies and tell them that I am going to continue uploading music, for the simple fact that music is my life. I deleted the other account, I just wanted to upload guitar lessons there, lying is very bad, but out of fear sometimes you don't know what to do, once a thousand apologies.

Sort:  

A mistake is forgetting to add a twitter link. Forgetting to say "Vibes week 10 at the start of the video".

Putting on glasses, Clark Kent style, pretending to be his own twin brother is not a mistake. Thats clear and thought through cheating and rule breaking.

Youre banned forever. Dont post to Vibes again.

ZERO tolerance for cheaters and scammers.

You make my day with that reference lol haha