Concurso Musical Vibes web3 competition Semana #12 Cover @ruthlopez 🙏🏽Me viene a buscar🙏🏽

in Vibes28 days ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Bendiciones para ewta hermosa familia de vibes, estoy muy contenta de formas parte de ella, y les agradezco por el apoyo que me han dado Dios les bendiga mucho, esta es mi tercera presentación ya en la semana # 12 y quiero compartir este tema titulado me viene a buscar>

Blessings to this beautiful family of vibes, I am very happy that you are part of it, and I thank you for the support you have given me. God bless you very much, this is my third presentation already in week # 12 and I want to share this song titled me comes to look>>

Cancion de
Horeb Collective
me viene a buscar esta cancion habla acerca la venida de Cristo tenemos que estar preparados para ese dia tan maravilloso que estamos esperando , el arrebatamiento de la iglesia, dice la biblia que sera en un cerrar y abrir de ojo, esta canción toco mucho mi corazón y me hace reflexionar a prepararme para cuando este dia acontezca, mientras tanto la comparto con ustedes, y espero que les guste

Song of
Horeb Collective
This song comes to look for me, it talks about the coming of Christ, we have to be prepared for that wonderful day that is waiting for us, the rapture of the church, the Bible says that it will be in the blink of an eye, this song touched my heart a lot. and it makes me reflect to prepare myself for when this day happens, in the meantime I share it with you, and I hope you like it

Source / Fuente

*letra

Es Adorado
entre nosotros
Más deseado aquí
Más nada se comparará
A la gloria que ha de venir oh, oh, oh

Yo no soy de aquí
A casa volveré
Él me vendrá a buscar
Y con él yo iré

Yo no soy de aquí
A casa volveré
Él me vendrá a buscar
Y con él yo iré

Yeshua
El mesías esperado, me viene a buscar
Yeshua
El mesías esperado, me viene a buscar

Es adorado entre nosotros
Tan deseado aquí
Y nada se comparará
Con la gloria que ha de venir oh, oh, oh

Yo no soy de aquí
A casa volveré
Él me vendrá a buscar
Y con él yo iré

Yo no soy de aquí
A casa volveré
Él me vendrá a buscar
Y con él yo iré

Yeshua
El mesías esperado, me viene a buscar
Yeshua
El mesías esperado, me viene a buscar

En breve Jesús
En el cielo aparecerá
Y toda rodilla se doblará
Y toda lengua confesará

Más la iglesia será arrebatada
En un cerrar de ojos acontecerá
Más la iglesia será arrebatada
En un cerrar de ojos acontecerá

Yeshua, Yeshua
Yeshua, Yeshua*

*letter

It is worshiped
among us
Most wanted here
Nothing else will compare
To the glory that is to come oh, oh, oh

I'm not from here
I will return home
He will come looking for me
And with him I will go

I'm not from here
I will return home
He will come looking for me
And with him I will go

Yeshua
The long-awaited messiah comes to look for me
Yeshua
The long-awaited messiah comes to look for me

He is worshiped among us
so wanted here
And nothing will compare
With the glory that is to come oh, oh, oh

I'm not from here
I will return home
He will come looking for me
And with him I will go

I'm not from here
I will return home
He will come looking for me
And with him I will go

Yeshua
The long-awaited messiah comes to look for me
Yeshua
The long-awaited messiah comes to look for me

In short Jesus
It will appear in the sky
And every knee will bow
And every tongue will confess

But the church will be raptured
In the blink of an eye it will happen
But the church will be raptured
In the blink of an eye it will happen

Yeshua, Yeshua
Yeshua, Yeshua

But the church will be raptured
In the blink of an eye it will happen
But the church will be raptured
In the blink of an eye it will happen

Yeshua
The long-awaited messiah comes to look for me
Yeshua
The long-awaited messiah comes to look for me*


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Excelente interpretación 🙏 Amén ❤️ bendiciones para tu vida 🙏 hermoso cantico al Rey de Reyes.🥰

Amén muchas gracias 🙏🏽🫂 Dios le bendiga más

Qué linda canción. La verdad es que no somos de aquí. Para los que creen, Jesús vendrá a buscarnos y iremos con el a la verdadera casa.
Gracias por la buena rendimiento. @ruthlopez

Así es amigo, y hay que estar preparados, gracias por escuchar, Dios le bendiga más

Linda presentación y linda tu Voz Ruth... Me encantó tu interpretación gracias por compartirlo con nosotros. ☺️💝

Muchas gracias 😊

Exelente presentación, tienes una voz muy hermosa 😊🙏🏽

Hello @ruthlopez

Nice singing.

Week 12 doesn't officially start until After the Winners of Week 11 have been announced, once the community voting has been initiated and calculated in. Winners will be announced tomorrow evening

And it's always good to wait until you Know if there is a specific Theme.

Entries that follow Themes of each Week, if and when a Theme is provided by our Vibes Team, those entries do receive more curation and consideration for winning that specific week.
The extra curation percentage is still directly related to the quality of their performances.

Thanks for your understanding,

-@Verbal-D Official Vibes Judge

Hola saludos, ok muchas gracias , lo tomaré muy en cuenta bendiciones ☺️

Congratulations @ruthlopez! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 10000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 15000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP