🎵Vibes Web 3 WEEK 5 - YELLOW BLUE BUS - original song written & performed by@shemZee & Yavor

in Vibes2 months ago (edited)


~~~ embed:QI5JbvHMdd4 youtube ~~~

ENGLISH:
Hello friends!

I am pleased to present one of my songs called "Yellow Blue Bus" for the 5th week of the VIBE WEB 3 - the great weekly music contest on the HIVE blockchain!

This song is an anthem to summer love and carefree fun. It speaks of adventures and love without worries. In it, I narrate the journey with someone I love, symbolized by a "yellow-blue bus". I mention seeing my partner's beautiful face and blue eyes several times, showing how close I feel. The song has a simple but catchy melody that makes you feel happy, like in summer. It talks about laughing and crying, showing the ups and downs of love and life.

🎶 Lyrics:

Summer comes now pretty baby
In my mind
Time for love has come to take us
For a ride

Suddenly I see your pretty face babe
Feel your eyes so blue
The yellow-blue bus is calling us baby
It's calling me and you

Time to laugh now pretty baby
Time to cry
The yellow blue bus is callin us baby
For a ride

Suddenly I see your pretty face babe
Feel your eyes so blue
The yellow-blue bus is calling us baby
It's calling me and you

I hope you enjoy this melody as much as I enjoyed creating it! Don't forget to vote and comment if you liked it. Thank you for your continuous support!

May the rhythm and love of summer wrap around you all!

ESPANOL:
¡Hola amigos!

¡Me complace presentarles una de mis canciones llamada "Yellow Blue Bus" para la semana 5 del concurso de música semanal en la cadena de bloques de HIVE!

Esta canción es un himno al amor de verano y la diversión desenfrenada. Habla de aventuras y amor sin preocupaciones. En ella, narro el viaje con alguien que amo, simbolizado por un "autobús amarillo-azul". Hago mención de ver la hermosa cara y los ojos azules de mi pareja varias veces, mostrando lo cerca que me siento. La canción tiene una melodía sencilla pero pegajosa que te hace sentir feliz, como en verano. Habla de reír y llorar, mostrando los altibajos del amor y la vida.

🎶 Letra:

Verano llega ahora, mi querido
En mi mente
Es hora de que el amor nos lleve
A dar un paseo

De repente veo tu hermosa cara, nena
Siento tus ojos tan azules
El autobús amarillo-azul nos está llamando, nena
Nos está llamando a ti y a mí

Es hora de reír ahora, mi querido
Es hora de llorar
El autobús amarillo-azul nos está llamando, nena
Para dar un paseo

De repente veo tu hermosa cara, nena
Siento tus ojos tan azules
El autobús amarillo-azul nos está llamando, nena
Nos está llamando a ti y a mí

¡Espero que disfruten de esta melodía tanto como yo disfruté creándola! No se olviden de votar y comentar si les gustó. ¡Gracias por su apoyo continuo!

¡Que el ritmo y el amor del verano los envuelvan a todos!

Sort:  

Que bello la cerdad es que son espectaculares, disfruté mucho de su presentación, un fuerte abrazo.