You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ORIGINAL SONG ABOUT PAIN "Llévate tus palabras" |Vibes Web3 Music Competition Week #12 (EN-ES)

in Vibes23 days ago

Hey @suanetmusic love this song of yours! I understand some Spanish so I got the message. I think it's great that you are exploring NFT world as well, especially how you promote Vibes on Orb, that's so so so appreciated :) Keep up the good work girl:)

Marica

Co-founder and judge at Vibes

Sort:  

Hey Marica (@silentscreamer)!!

Yes, I heard you in the last Vibes Space on Twitter speaking Spanish, happy you can understand the message of my song... ❤

Of course i'll continue promoting Vibes because it's giving value to many artists aroundthe world.

Soon this song will be available on Sound as a nft, I'll share the link with you.

Thanks for your comment and support 😊

Suanet Music